See our response to COVID - 19
/ByronRoe33web.jpg

The Milk Carton Kids Livestream

Live from The Troubadour

Virtual Tickets starting at $15 

6:00pm PDT / 8:00pm CDT / 9:00pm EDT

Join us for a unique and very special set spanning 2011-2014, with songs from Retrospect, Prologue, and The Ash & Clay. Now, it’s entirely possible we’ll feel compelled to violate the premise here and include one or two songs from other albums. Just chill out about it. It’ll be more or less on theme. 

2020-2021-LATT-partners-for-web-v3.jpg

See all Events »